header image

Friends of the Library

“If you haven’t been to your library lately, you’re overdue!”

Paula Poundstone, Friends of the Library Advocate

 


 

Friends of Buchanan-Haralson Library
Book Sale open during library hours

Contact: Jana Gentry, Branch Manager

Email: jana@wgrl.net

Phone: (770) 646-3369

 

Friends of the Crossroads Public Library, Inc.
Book Sale open during library hours

Printable Friends Application Form (.pdf)

Contact: Kristen Milton, Branch Manager

Email: sam@wgrl.net

Phone: 770-975-0197

 

Friends of Dallas Library
Book Sale open during library hours

Printable Friends Application Form (.pdf)

Contact: Justin Nobles, Branch Manager

Email: pcfriends@wgrl.net

Phone: (770) 445-5680

 

Friends of Dog River Library
Book Sale open during library hours

Printable Friends Application Form (.pdf)

Contact: Lindy Moore, Branch Manager

Email: drfriends@wgrl.net

Phone: (770) 944-5931

 Find us on…

 

Friends of Douglasville Library
Book Sale open during library hours

Contact:Kelley Springer, Branch Manager

Email: dcfriends@wgrl.net

Phone: (770) 920-7125

 

Friends of Maude P. Ragsdale Public Library, Inc.
Book Sale open during library hours

Printable Friends Application Form (.pdf)hure

Contact:Ora Stuckey, Branch Manager

Email: mrfriends@wgrl.net

Phone: 770-439-3964

 

Friends of Neva Lomason Memorial Library
Schedule for Book Sales @ the Barker House

Printable Friends Application Form (.pdf)

Matching gift donation form

Contact: Mary Jane Davis, President

Email: friends@wgrl.net

Phone: (770) 836-6804

 Find us on…
 

 

Friends of the New Georgia Public Library, Inc.
Book Sale open during library hours

Printable Friends Application Form (.pdf)

Contact: Kendra Winters, Branch Manager

Email: ngfriends@wgrl.net

Phone: 770-459-8163

 

Friends of Tallapoosa Library
Schedule for Book Sales @ Friends of  the Library Discount Book Store

Contact: Karen Boling, Branch Manager

Email: karen@wgrl.net

Phone: (770) 574-3124

 

Friends of Warren P. Sewell Memorial Library of Bremen
Book Sale open during library hours

Friends of the Bremen Library Sponsor Adult, Teen and Childrens Programs

Contact: Lisa Walton-Cagle, Branch Manager

Email: lisa@wgrl.net

Phone: (770) 537-3937

 

Friends of Whitesburg Library
Schedule for Book Sales @ Harvey’s House of Books

Contact: Ruth Fuller, Branch Manager

Email: ruth@wgrl.net

Phone: (770) 834-0713

Find us on…

 


 

SPECIAL Book Sales!

 


 Association of Library Trustees, Advocates, Friends & Foundations (ALTAFF)

 Friends of GA Libraries (FOGL)

Leave a Reply